Northwoods gal’s Blog

Icon

Just another WordPress.com weblog

MSNBC

“It sure as hell helps to be on MSNBC today…Let’s talk straight here: This is the network that has opened its heart to change. To change and its possibilities. Let’s be honest. These people watch this network out here”

http://www.mediabistro.com/tvnewser/msnbc/matthews_msnbc_has_opened_its_heart_to_change_106323.asp?c=rss

As I was reading this and what others posted below, I had to shake my head in disbelief. I have no idea why for one second I thought today, maybe just for one day, we could act like people. We could just be nice, if only for a day.

Some people wished they were there to sing meanly to Bush as he left?! Today I put my differences aside, I watched and I listened, I sure would not boo Obama.

I have to wonder if the cult will keep the following if Obama tanks? If those are the kind of people MSNBC/MSM want, they can have them.

Filed under: News Bites

Leave a Reply

